وشى جولدن نايت للاستيراد والتصدير المحدودة - خبير سلامة تخزين الصناعة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

WUXI HUANAWELL METAL MANUFACTURING CO., LTD

الشهادات
نوعية جيدة خزانات السلامة القابلة للاشتعال للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة خزانات السلامة القابلة للاشتعال للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
من السهل جدا التعامل مع Huanawell. رواد الصناعة في اختيار المنتجات وتوافرها ، والتسعير التنافسي والمهلة الزمنية ، والتسليم الفعال والشحن والدعم الكبير.

—— كزافييه كاستيلتورت

ليس لدي خدمة جيدة هذه منذ فترة طويلة ، وسوف أقوم بإجراء الأعمال التجارية مع شركتك مرة أخرى من وقت لآخر ونحن بحاجة إلى منتجات سلامة أخرى ، وتحديد موقعها من مصدر واحد هو رائع.

—— بول مارتن

لقد قمت بالشراء من safegold منذ عام 2012 وقد وجدت دائما الإدارة والموظفين أن يكونوا محترفين وسريعين فيما يتعلق بالحصول على عروض أسعار للمنتجات والخدمات. لقد كانوا دائما منافسين للغاية مع أسعارهم وكنت أيضا راض جدا عن مواعيد التسليم. تمت الموافقة عليها من قبل السلامة والجودة لدينا.

—— نيكولاس (كه)

لقد زودتنا ستيفاني والفريق في Safegolden دائما بخدمة جيدة مع اللمسة الشخصية وقد حاولنا دائما تقديم أسعار تنافسية. أخرجني من المشاكل عندما أحتاج إلى الأشياء في الساعة الحادية عشر.

—— والتر انغليس

ابن دردش الآن

WUXI HUANAWELL METAL MANUFACTURING CO., LTD

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
WUXI HUANAWELL METAL MANUFACTURING CO., LTD WUXI HUANAWELL METAL MANUFACTURING CO., LTD WUXI HUANAWELL METAL MANUFACTURING CO., LTD WUXI HUANAWELL METAL MANUFACTURING CO., LTD WUXI HUANAWELL METAL MANUFACTURING CO., LTD WUXI HUANAWELL METAL MANUFACTURING CO., LTD WUXI HUANAWELL METAL MANUFACTURING CO., LTD WUXI HUANAWELL METAL MANUFACTURING CO., LTD WUXI HUANAWELL METAL MANUFACTURING CO., LTD WUXI HUANAWELL METAL MANUFACTURING CO., LTD

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : ZOYET
عدد الموظفين : 100~150
المبيعات السنوية : 50-100 Million
سنة التأسيس : 2000
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 60% - 70%

        WUXI HUANAWELL METAL MANUFACTURING CO.، LTD. تأسست في عام 2000 ، وتخصصت في إنتاج خزائن مقاومة للحريق وخزانات مقاومة للرطوبة والرطوبة وخزائن مقاومة للحريق وخزائن واقية مغناطيسية وخزانات تخزين قابلة للاشتعال وخزانات أمان كيميائي وخزانة أمان للسلامة الصناعية وغيرها. . ، باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات المصنعة المهنية حصرا لخزائن الإيداع مقاومة للحريق من الدرجة الأولى المتطورة. تتوافق منتجات FSM (FRIENDHIP MACHINERY) مع المعايير الصناعية العالمية ذات الصلة مثل UL و CE و SP و SINTEF و GOST و KS وغيرها ، والنوع الذي تم اختباره واعتماده من قبل مختبر اختبارات المستوى الوطني الصيني. - معهد جيانغسو للمقاييس (JSMI) ، تم اختباره من خلال اختبار نوع برهان مغناطيسي فريد من نوعه على مستوى العالم يبلغ 7000 غاوس.


لقد ركزنا على خزانة الأمان المختلفة ، الخزانة المقاومة للحريق ، خزانة الملفات والبيانات ، الخزانات المضادة للمغناطيسية ، الخزانات المضادة للتآكل ، إلخ ، من أجل "إنشاء شركات خزانة أمان عالمية ، والسعي من أجل العلامة التجارية الصينية الأولى" كأهداف لشركتنا. لدينا شبكة تسويق ونظام خدمة سليمة ، مع تصميم مختلف المتاجر أكثر من 1000 ، وارتبطنا مع بنك ستاندرد تشارترد ، بنك الاتصالات في شنغهاي ، بنك التجار الصيني من فرع وشى لإقامة شراكة تعاون استراتيجي. لدينا حقوق الاستيراد والتصدير الذاتي ، والمنتجات المصدرة إلى عشرات البلدان ، مثل أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا وأفريقيا.

تفاصيل الاتصال
WUXI HUANAWELL METAL MANUFACTURING CO., LTD

اتصل شخص: Ms. Janet Dai

الهاتف :: 86--15806172371

الفاكس: 86-510-82323896

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Wuxi Golden Knight Import&Export Co., Ltd. - Industry Safety Storage Expert

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Wuxi Golden Knight Import&Export Co., Ltd.

Certifications
Good quality Flammable Safety Cabinets for sales
Good quality Flammable Safety Cabinets for sales
Customer Reviews
Golden Knight are so easy to do business with. Industry leaders in product selection and availability, competitive pricing and lead time, efficient delivery and freight and great support.

—— Xavier Castelltort

I have not has service this good in a long time and I will be conducting business with your company again as from time to time we require other safety products, and to locate it from one source is brilliant.

—— Paul Martin

I have been purchasing from safegold since 2012 and have always found Management and staff to be professional and prompt in regards to obtaining quotations for products and services.They have always been very competitive with their pricing and I have also been very satisfied with delivery schedules.They have been approved by our Safety and Quality.

—— Nicholas (Ke)

Stephanie and the team at Safegolden have always supplied us with good service with the personal touch and have always tried to give competitive pricing. Got me out of trouble when I need things at the 11th hour.

—— Walter Ingles

I'm Online Chat Now

Wuxi Golden Knight Import&Export Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Wuxi Golden Knight Import&Export Co., Ltd. Wuxi Golden Knight Import&Export Co., Ltd. Wuxi Golden Knight Import&Export Co., Ltd. Wuxi Golden Knight Import&Export Co., Ltd. Wuxi Golden Knight Import&Export Co., Ltd. Wuxi Golden Knight Import&Export Co., Ltd. Wuxi Golden Knight Import&Export Co., Ltd. Wuxi Golden Knight Import&Export Co., Ltd. Wuxi Golden Knight Import&Export Co., Ltd. Wuxi Golden Knight Import&Export Co., Ltd.

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : Golden Knight
No. of Employees : 100~150
Annual Sales : 50-100 Million
Year Established : 2000
Export p.c : 60% - 70%

       

       Wuxi Golden Knight Import&Export Co., Ltd. was founded in 2000, specialized in the production of Fire Resistant Cabinets, Fire proof & Humid proof Cabinets, Fire Resistant Safes, Magnetic proof cabinets, Flammable Storage Cabinets, Chemical Safety Cabinets, Industry Safety Storage Cabinet etc., as one of the professional manufacturers exclusively for sophisticated top-class Fire Resistant Filing Cabinets. FSM (FRIENDHIP MACHINERY) products conform to global relevant industrial standards as UL, CE, SP, SINTEF, GOST, KS etc, type tested and approved by China national level testing Lab. – Jiangsu Institute of Metrology (JSMI), meanwhile tested by globally unique 7,000 gauss magnetic proof type test.

 


        We focused on the various safety cabinet, fire resistant cabinet, filing and data cabinet, antimagnetic cabinet, anti-corossion cabinet etc., to "create a world class safety cabinet enterprises, striving for Chinese cabinet the first brand" as our company goals. We have a sound marketing network and service system, with the layout of the various stores more than 1000, and have been associated with Standard Chartered Bank, Bank of Communications of Shanghai, China Merchants Bank of Wuxi Branch to establish a strategic cooperation partnership. We have self-import and export rights, products exported to dozens of countries, such as Europe, Mid East, America, Africa.

Contact Details
Wuxi Golden Knight Import&Export Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Ms. Stephanie Gao

Tel: 86--18861547996

Fax: 86-510-82323896

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)